Flopstore
  (0) SGD0.00

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Perfect Review by Kate
Arrived quickly and just what we expected. 4 year old daughter is very happy
(Posted on 2/29/2020)
Good quality. Quick delivery Review by Victoria J
Good quality. Quick delivery
(Posted on 10/26/2019)
Comfy flip flops Review by Gerry
Bought these for my five year old. I had bought her a 'cheap' pair from a supermarket but she found them uncomfortable and they made her walk funny. Haviainas are comfortable and she runs around in them normally. (Posted on 10/18/2019)
These are perfect and a great product Review by David
These are perfect and a great product, handles well in mud and can’t beat them for wet conditions. (Posted on 9/24/2019)
Great Purchase Review by TLG48
Our Daughter loves them, they fit as expected & are very comfortable.
(Posted on 9/13/2019)
Good quality but had to buy the size up. Review by S.D.T
Product is of excellent quality and looks really stylish. However my son wears size 10 in all shoes so I brought the size labelled 10/11 but they were too small. Size 11 did not seem to exist so I took a chance and brought a size 12 which fits him perfectly. (Posted on 8/7/2019)
I genuinely did not know that flip flops this comfortable existed! I absolutely love these - at this ... Review by Vicky
I genuinely did not know that flip flops this comfortable existed! I absolutely love these - at this rate I'll be wearing them through autumn too!!
(Posted on 7/1/2019)
Would recommend Review by Angelina
Nice and comfortable
(Posted on 6/26/2019)
Perfect Kids Flip Flops Review by Suzie Bunting
Excellent (Posted on 6/21/2019)
great pair of Havaianas flip flops Review by P. SCHE
Another great pair of Havaianas flip flops. Light yet sturdy. Great colour combination in line with pictures.
(Posted on 5/15/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register