My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas 4 Nite Ice Grey/Steel Grey Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD32.77
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Love them Review by Rajp414
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love how they feel, how light they are. You think they're cheapy rubber flip-flops, but they are pretty good rubber, so there's no irritation inbetween your toes. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Where have you been????? Review by Albert G. Mcmullin
Quality
Price
Comfort
VERY comfortable. Just enough "cushion",, easy to wear and well worth the price.
I would highly recommend these to flip flop wearers everywhere! (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Great sandals for the price Review by James Lim
Comfort
Quality
Price
These sandals are my favorite sandals, because of the simplicity, price point, look, and decent comfort. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Havaianas FTW!! Review by Joe
Comfort
Quality
Price
I love these, Havaianas are the best! they don't cost too much, they look great, super comfortable (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Stylish, good value - never goes out of style Review by ally
Comfort
Quality
Price
Ugh, I cannot stop ordering this exact pair of flipflops ... (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
super comfy Review by Richard
Comfort
Quality
Price
anyone who owns a pair of Havaianas knows they are durable, comfortable and long lasting. These sandals did not disappoint. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
You can never go wrong with these flip flops Review by A.S
Price
Comfort
Quality
Bought for my husband after his last pair finally broke after 10 years. He loved them so I bought this identical pair. No complaints thus far, happy husband
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
great flipflops Review by James Prospere
Price
Comfort
Quality
i have found them to be very, very comfortable. especially considering i have wide and flat feet, these do the trick well! i can wear them all day and they are still comfortable. also even wearing them all day, they do not get that weird smell suede sandals tend to develop. great product! (Posted on 12/1/00-1)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us