My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
You can never go wrong with these flip flops Review by A.S
Bought for my husband after his last pair finally broke after 10 years. He loved them so I bought this identical pair. No complaints thus far, happy husband
(Posted on 4/9/2020)
Love them Review by Rajp414
I love how they feel, how light they are. You think they're cheapy rubber flip-flops, but they are pretty good rubber, so there's no irritation inbetween your toes. (Posted on 2/19/2020)
Havaianas FTW!! Review by Joe
I love these, Havaianas are the best! they don't cost too much, they look great, super comfortable (Posted on 12/20/2019)
great flipflops Review by James Prospere
i have found them to be very, very comfortable. especially considering i have wide and flat feet, these do the trick well! i can wear them all day and they are still comfortable. also even wearing them all day, they do not get that weird smell suede sandals tend to develop. great product! (Posted on 12/2/2019)
super comfy Review by Richard
anyone who owns a pair of Havaianas knows they are durable, comfortable and long lasting. These sandals did not disappoint. (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stylish, good value - never goes out of style Review by ally
Ugh, I cannot stop ordering this exact pair of flipflops ... (Posted on 10/3/2019)
Great sandals for the price Review by James Lim
These sandals are my favorite sandals, because of the simplicity, price point, look, and decent comfort. (Posted on 10/2/2019)
Where have you been????? Review by Albert G. Mcmullin
VERY comfortable. Just enough "cushion",, easy to wear and well worth the price.
I would highly recommend these to flip flop wearers everywhere! (Posted on 8/7/2019)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Contact Us