My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas 4 Nite White/Black/White Flip Flop

Comfort
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

SGD32.77

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
My "go to" gardening sandals! Review by Grant
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have bought these Havaianas Men's Brazil Mix Flip Flop Sandals for years now & truly love the sturdiness & comfort all in the same breath. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Hubby loves them Review by H HONEY
Price
Comfort
Quality
My hubby is flat footed, so these flip flops are all he wants to wear when he gets home as any arch agitates him. He had a pair before and literally wore the sole away. He was thrilled to get new replacement sandals. When I met him he ranted and raved about his comfortable Havaianas and how everyone needed to own a pair, and he still feels the same way. Perfect shoes for my perfect man (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Love love! Review by J croft
Price
Comfort
Quality
Great quality. My last pair lasted like three years which is amazing (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Comfortable fit and cheaper than Singapore Review by Makoy Tayag
Price
Comfort
Quality
Bought this when shipping to Singapore was still free. As usual with Havaianas, it is comfortable to wear and the fitting was great. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Comfy and high quality flip flops. Review by zhapper2002
Price
Comfort
Quality
My favorite flip flops and I love how the quality never change. Still comfy to wear. I highly recommend!
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Fit well, comfortable Review by Property Man
Price
Comfort
Quality
Lightweight. Comfortable. Easy to grip with your toes. I wore them on a rocky river float trip and was able to keep them on much better than other flip flops that u have own. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
You’ll lose them before you abuse them Review by Ruppert
Price
Comfort
Quality
Yes, Seemingly a little pricey for flip-flops, but these are very well made and have an excellent fit.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Comfortable Review by JNCro12
Quality
Price
Comfort
I’ve been buying these flip flops for over 10 years. They are great and last several seasons
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Havaianas Review by Alejandro Abeles
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love Havaianas
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Comfy flip flops Review by cobraquinn
Quality
Price
Comfort
Havaianas are awesome, (Posted on 12/1/00-1)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us