My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Kids Top Disney Hollywood Rose Flip Flop

11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD25.94
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
These are the most comfortable flip flop Review by Genevie
These are the most comfortable flip flops I've ever owned. I love summer and I've owned many pairs of flip flops. I can honestly say these are my favorite.
(Posted on 4/13/2020)
Good seller!! Review by Danny
Nice item!!! :)
Good~~~~~ (Posted on 3/16/2020)
Perfect flip flop. Review by jen walker
Perfect flip flop.
(Posted on 2/1/2020)
Love Havaianas! Review by Anne B
We are a Havaiana-wearing family so it's only natural that our baby girl wears Havaianas, too. They are durable and the colors stay vibrant throughout their use.
(Posted on 1/21/2020)
Great flip flops Review by prettyinpink
These are my daughter's first flip flops and I was scared she may not wear one because she is four... so I spent more money on these since I have one and they are comfy... these are her go to shoes now!!! Looks so cute on her little feet. (Posted on 1/19/2020)
Cute Flip flops Review by Traci Good
The Sizing of these sandals are accurate. They are very cute and durable gold flip flops. Exactly as described and what we were looking for.
(Posted on 11/22/2019)
Five Stars Review by Ann B David
these are my favorite flipflops...handsdown!
(Posted on 9/8/2019)
Cute flip flops Review by JupiterMom
Good fit. Good price. The color is neutral and understated, so matches everything. My daughter was pleased with them too.
(Posted on 8/16/2019)
Fit well for slender feet Review by Kelsey M.
My 5 yr old daughter lives in these - easy on and off, but seem to stick well to her feet (some flip flops fly off too easily). She even runs easily in these.
(Posted on 8/12/2019)
Fit perfectly Review by Nannette
Fit perfectly and the color is just as it was shown.
(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Contact Us