My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Kids Top Disney Hollywood Rose Flip Flop

Comfort
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD25.94
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five Stars Review by Ann B David
Price
Comfort
Quality
these are my favorite flipflops...handsdown!
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Perfect flip flop. Review by jen walker
Price
Comfort
Quality
Perfect flip flop.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Five Stars Review by Julie Marx
Comfort
Quality
Price
Love these so much!!!
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Cute Flip flops Review by Traci Good
Comfort
Quality
Price
The Sizing of these sandals are accurate. They are very cute and durable gold flip flops. Exactly as described and what we were looking for.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Good seller!! Review by Danny
Quality
Price
Comfort
Nice item!!! :)
Good~~~~~ (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Fit perfectly Review by Nannette
Comfort
Quality
Price
Fit perfectly and the color is just as it was shown.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
These are the most comfortable flip flop Review by Genevie
Comfort
Quality
Price
These are the most comfortable flip flops I've ever owned. I love summer and I've owned many pairs of flip flops. I can honestly say these are my favorite.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Cute flip flops Review by JupiterMom
Quality
Price
Comfort
Good fit. Good price. The color is neutral and understated, so matches everything. My daughter was pleased with them too.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Fit well for slender feet Review by Kelsey M.
Price
Comfort
Quality
My 5 yr old daughter lives in these - easy on and off, but seem to stick well to her feet (some flip flops fly off too easily). She even runs easily in these.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Love Havaianas! Review by Anne B
Price
Comfort
Quality
We are a Havaiana-wearing family so it's only natural that our baby girl wears Havaianas, too. They are durable and the colors stay vibrant throughout their use.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us