My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Kids Slim Princess Blue Star Flip Flop

10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD24.54
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
arrived a bit twisted so I had to wear them ... Review by Virginie
arrived a bit twisted so I had to wear them one day in order for my daughter to wear them without pain
(Posted on 4/14/2020)
The cutest Havainas Review by cahya's mommy
I own 3 pair of Havainas. However, I bought these for my little girl and they're sooooo adorable. (Posted on 4/11/2020)
much happier with this purchase Review by CecilleAnne
I have always been a fan of havaiana flip flops. much happier with this purchase, and this color basically blends with everything
(Posted on 3/23/2020)
Lovely neutral color and consistent fit from these Havaianas. ... Review by Joanne Strauss
Lovely neutral color and consistent fit from these Havaianas. The "Slim" in all its color configurations is still my fave flip flop. Can't spend a summer without them!
(Posted on 2/3/2020)
These are my favorite flipflops. Review by Grossman
The color is great for summer and goes with everything! They are also comfortable. (Posted on 12/5/2019)
Love these... Review by Mendonca
Awesome quality, classic Brazilian flip flop. Comfy and durable and pretty. (Posted on 11/30/2019)
Perfect purchase! Review by Kathey
My 3 year old grand daughter loves these! Just like her mom’s!
(Posted on 10/16/2019)
My tween loves the flip flops! Review by Happy Mommy
I bought these for my 12 year old, she loves wearing them everywhere! Planning on ordering other colors!
(Posted on 9/6/2019)
Love these!!! Review by Emily Ann
Love these flip flops! The color is beautiful.I don't notice anything that makes me think that they're not real havaianas.
(Posted on 8/23/2019)
Super comfortable, perfect fit Review by Fleurtylis
I've worn Havaianas for years and these seem to be real thing, despite the reviews. Super comfortable, perfect fit, very durable. (Posted on 8/16/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Contact Us