My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Kids Slim Princess Blue Star Flip Flop

Comfort
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD24.54
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
arrived a bit twisted so I had to wear them ... Review by Virginie
Quality
Price
Comfort
arrived a bit twisted so I had to wear them one day in order for my daughter to wear them without pain
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
much happier with this purchase Review by CecilleAnne
Quality
Price
Comfort
I have always been a fan of havaiana flip flops. much happier with this purchase, and this color basically blends with everything
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
My tween loves the flip flops! Review by Happy Mommy
Comfort
Quality
Price
I bought these for my 12 year old, she loves wearing them everywhere! Planning on ordering other colors!
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
The cutest Havainas Review by cahya's mommy
Comfort
Quality
Price
I own 3 pair of Havainas. However, I bought these for my little girl and they're sooooo adorable. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Perfect purchase! Review by Kathey
Comfort
Quality
Price
My 3 year old grand daughter loves these! Just like her mom’s!
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Lovely neutral color and consistent fit from these Havaianas. ... Review by Joanne Strauss
Comfort
Quality
Price
Lovely neutral color and consistent fit from these Havaianas. The "Slim" in all its color configurations is still my fave flip flop. Can't spend a summer without them!
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Love these!!! Review by Emily Ann
Comfort
Quality
Price
Love these flip flops! The color is beautiful.I don't notice anything that makes me think that they're not real havaianas.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Super comfortable, perfect fit Review by Fleurtylis
Comfort
Quality
Price
I've worn Havaianas for years and these seem to be real thing, despite the reviews. Super comfortable, perfect fit, very durable. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
These are my favorite flipflops. Review by Grossman
Comfort
Quality
Price
The color is great for summer and goes with everything! They are also comfortable. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Love these... Review by Mendonca
Comfort
Quality
Price
Awesome quality, classic Brazilian flip flop. Comfy and durable and pretty. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us