My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Kids Joy Sandal Blue

Comfort
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD34.14
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
These are super cute and very comfortable for my kids feet Review by Oly
Comfort
Quality
Price
These are super cute and very comfortable for my kids feet. They are the only flip flops my kids will wear. They run small so I would recommend getting one size larger.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
perfect flip flop Review by Marie
Quality
Price
Comfort
love these flip flops - they are easy, no fuss flip flops that you can easily throw in a beach bag or purse if need be.
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
I love these sandals & so does my daughter. Review by KRS81
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love the color of them & the fit is wonderful. These fit just perfect...nice and slim. They seem to be good quality, but it hasn't been warm enough to really wear them a lot yet, so I can't really give an opinion on how long they will last. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Good summer sandals Review by TClark
Quality
Price
Comfort
Nice. We go through these fast and just keep replacing them because my kids love them
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)
These worked out great. I bought them for my 4 year old ... Review by MJ C.
Quality
Price
Comfort
These worked out great. I bought them for my 4 year old daughter. She’s been wearing them everyday for over a month. She has wide feet but these are “slim” & her feet fit well-the sides of her feet do not spill over. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
comfortable and cute! Review by Alex
Quality
Price
Comfort
My three year old daughter loves wearing her Havaianas flip flops! They honestly are the most comfortable brand of flip flops that I wear and so naturally I wanted to get her some too and she loves to wear them! They stay on pretty well and look so cute too!!! (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Love these!! Review by Voglewede
Quality
Price
Comfort
My daughter loves these flip flops. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Great quality, these are true to size Review by EMC9393
Quality
Price
Comfort
super cute, great design. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
great product love it Review by Amber10
Quality
Price
Comfort
these are wonderful! great graphics and soft as expected! size is right on! easy to put on and clean. i would order a size larger so they fit longer depend on preference!
(Posted on 12/1/00-1)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us