My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Kids Top Stripes Logo Sandal White/Black

8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

SGD32.77

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great summer footwear Review by Julia C
They are stylish, comfy and long lasting. The only thing I would say is that the sizings are a bit strange. These are a size 6.5 and I am normally a 7.5 but they fit me perfect;ly. So do size down a bit. Great summer footwear. (Posted on 4/18/2020)
Love them Review by briony
Would only buy havianas now for their fantastic quality.
(Posted on 3/12/2020)
Best Flip Flop ever Review by Maxine Ramazan
Havaianas do it again - really good, great colors, great fit, great service, great price - highly recommended! Best flip flops out there.
(Posted on 10/1/2019)
Five Stars Review by MRS N J JUDGE
Posted quickly and great product.
(Posted on 9/11/2019)
love my havaianas Review by Mrs. K. Mitchell
Since getting my havaianas ive not worn them outside yet but you can tell by putting them on that they are really comfy,they are great value for the money and i look forward to buying them in other colours.
(Posted on 9/1/2019)
Comfort Review by Smithy
What can you say always the same result when you buy the best, great item great price, great delivery. Nothing beats Havaianas.
(Posted on 7/28/2019)
Great Review by MandB
Ordered a child's 13 and fit great my son loves them great value. As normal kids grow so fast you don't want to spend a fortune on something they will only wear for about 2 months. I will be buying again when he grows out of these :)
(Posted on 6/26/2019)
perfect for summer Review by Sonia
Lovely,perfect for summer.
(Posted on 5/26/2019)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Contact Us