My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Blue Splash Flip Flops

Price
Comfort
Quality
17 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

SGD19.96

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five Stars Review by Soham Ahuja
Quality
Price
Comfort
Item as described
(Posted on 12/28/2017)
Nothing like a havaiana. Review by Couch potato
Quality
Price
Comfort
Love these flip flops. They're comfortable well made and in the summer I wear them all the time. These particular ones have an extra layer of rubber so they're super comfortable. And the price on these ones is just right.
(Posted on 12/12/2017)
Perfectly comfortable Review by ckaedgren
Quality
Price
Comfort
My husband spent several years in brazil before we were married and therefore introduced me to these flip flops. I bought us each a pair after I kept borrowing his last pair and therefore became a catalyst for their wear and tear. But he had them for years until I surprised him with new ones.
(Posted on 12/10/2017)
Love havaianas! Review by Lisa A
Quality
Price
Comfort
"I bought a pair of these in Brasil and loved them. They are very comfortable, they do not get all smashed in like some cheap flip flops where you can see the impression of your foot after a few days - instead they hold their shape. I wore mine almost everyday for several years until they finally started cracking...only after I left them outside in the weather for a month or so. So, I bought a new pair. And it must be the Brazil ones - the others do not have the same feel for some reason.
Anyway - best flip-flops ever, solid build, great price."
(Posted on 12/5/2017)
Great Flip Flops Review by Jewels
Quality
Price
Comfort
These are the best flip flops I have ever owned. I sometimes suffer from plantar fascitis and these flip flops actually make my feet feel better. They aren't great for long distance walking but for running around, they are great. I have worn them for three days in a row and no pain!
(Posted on 12/5/2017)
They stay on well and are comfortable enough to wear all day Review by Margaret
Quality
Price
Comfort
I got these for my boyfriend to wear on vacation in Mexico. He is very picky about flip flops and he loves these. They stay on well and are comfortable enough to wear all day.

(Posted on 11/9/2017)
Use them in the locker room, they're great Review by Jk
Quality
Price
Comfort
These feel fantastic. My office has a gym with a full locker room, and I needed something to replace the flops I still had from undergrad. These are great not only because they are comfortable, but they offer some grip in the slippery locker room and dry quickly after a shower.
(Posted on 11/8/2017)
I never want another brand of flip flop again Review by seabird
Quality
Price
Comfort
I am a Havaianas fan to the core. I basically wear flip flops every day of my life, and I've found that these are not only comfortable, but last FOREVER. I've had this pair for YEARS, and they still look great, are easy to clean, and don't hold an odor. I never want another brand of flip flop again.
(Posted on 10/5/2017)
Superb quality as usual Review by Mike 219
Quality
Price
Comfort
Great, heavy duty quality which is needed in a flip flop. My last pair lasted me about 5 years. Happy to have a new pair that will last just as long! Havianas are great quality along with great pricing.
(Posted on 8/22/2017)
Same Great Quality I Remembered 10 Years Ago! Review by Laura Michelle
Quality
Price
Comfort
This is my second pair of Havaiana's flip flops. My last pair I wore almost every single day for 2 years when I lived in Playa del Carmen back in my early 20's. I'm pleased they have kept their quality and comfort as I had remembered them. I haven't ever purchased a more comfortable flip flop. No blisters, no sore feet. I'm very pleased - and I'm sure this won't be my last pair.
(Posted on 8/21/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us