My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Converse All Star Low shoes (White)

9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

SGD57.24

Converse

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
great shoes fast shipping! Review by nick
I ordered these on Jan 18th (friday) and got them today Jan 21st. The next business day. Paid economy shipping. Warehouse must be close to me. (Posted on 4/11/2020)
Come on! They're All Stars. Review by William Santore
The color is richer in person which pleased me! I purchased them to lift in and I love the fit. (Posted on 3/8/2020)
Perfect! Review by Brit
These shoes are awesome! I was so excited to get a pair at such a great deal. Vibrant color (Posted on 1/2/2020)
Great look, true to size. Review by holland1
I love the look of these and they fit true to size. I can wear them all day and they are comfortable and I am not noticing any fatigue. (Posted on 12/7/2019)
Happy with the shoes Review by Tom W
These are my favorite shoes.. Wore them NEW on vacation to Europe and didn't have any blister issues, and we walked at least 7 miles a day.
(Posted on 11/9/2019)
Love My Chucks! Review by Cubby
Chuck Taylors are well worth the investment. (Posted on 11/6/2019)
LOVE THESE SHOES! MY FAVORITES Review by Tracey Lewis
I was buying them for the look and style, only to fall in love with how comfortable and cute they are .... I used these to walk everywhere! I am so glad I bought these. (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Will order again Review by Lori Stewart
Exactly as described. Very pleased with them!
(Posted on 8/5/2019)
Great Brand of Shoes! Review by BenC
I love Converse shoes! As someone who has a big foot, these are the perfect fit and for an amazing price too. (Posted on 5/27/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Contact Us