My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Animals Grey/Navy Blue Flip Flops

9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

SGD24.84

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
awesome Review by chickaboom
No flip flop will ever match up to the impeccability that is havaianas. If you're on the fence if you should get Slim fit, go slim!! They are easier to walk in for dainty feet! (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Great flip flops Review by courtney cholody
I love this shoe. They're the perfect flip flops to throw on anytime I'm running out the door. They're comfortable and reliable! I highly recommend these shoes. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
I have them in several colors and love Review by CM
The most confortable flip flops ever, I have them in several colors and love them (Posted on 11/1/2016)
serve the purpose Review by JDS
This is my daughters 3rd pair. They are good basic flip flops. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Must haves. Review by Baglady
Must have summer flip flop. Style and quality for little money. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Pleasantly surprised Review by Sue Lynn
not fancy looking but the most comfortable flip flops I've ever worn- (Posted on 11/1/2016)
so comfortable Review by Beth K
do as recommended and buy one size larger than usual. They fit great and are so comfortable. I will be buying more of these (Posted on 9/1/2016)
great shoe Review by emilie
very practical and will wear well. this is a great investment of a shoe and will be able to be used in many settings (Posted on 7/1/2016)
Love these thin strap Havaianas! Review by Mgmt Ninja
The color name on this product isn't accurate, but the photos are. These are my go-to summer footwear! (Posted on 5/1/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Contact Us