My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Tria Orange Cyber Flip Flops

Quality
Price
Comfort
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD21.33
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
It's a little fitting but still comfortable nonetheless. Review by Phyll
Price
Comfort
Quality
Wearing these everywhere! It's a little fitting but still comfortable nonetheless. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
best casual flip flops. Review by M. Lee
Price
Comfort
Quality
these aren't my first pair of havaianas. i love the slim flip flops. they're comfortable to wear for hours, and will keep getting havaianas as my casual everyday flip flops. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Excellent product Review by Carolina Sanchez
Price
Comfort
Quality
Color very accurate. The color was the same that the one of the photo. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Best flip flops I have ever had Review by SKB
Price
Comfort
Quality
As with all havaianas be careful with the sizing. Read up before you buy. I was very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Great Flip Flops! Review by ErinN
Price
Comfort
Quality
Comfortable flip flops to wear all summer long. I have 2 pairs and love to wear them!! Would recommend these for all. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Best Flip Flops Review by indieholic
Price
Comfort
Quality
I've had havaianas before and it took me 10 years for them to break on me. Best sandals ever! Don't think I'll ever buy another brand. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Everyone needs these! Review by erin
Price
Comfort
Quality
Everyone needs these! I wear them every day because they're stylish and easy. Very happy with my comfy Havaianas. (Posted on 6/1/2016)
Nice Quality! Review by knj
Price
Comfort
Quality
Nice heavy rubber but not to heavy so that you trip over them while walking. (Posted on 5/1/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us