My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Orange Lux Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Price From: SGD21.71

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Havaianaa are absolutely the best flip flop "slippers Review by DL
Price
Comfort
Quality
Havaianaa are absolutely the best flip flop "slippers." This is the only brand I will wear.the rubber is cushiony and flexible (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Love these basic sandals Review by Mosaicdog
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love these basic sandals. If you have long toes, these may not be a good fit, since the toe area is shorter than some brands. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Perfect all-around flip flops! Review by Missy Johnson
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have somewhat wide feet and my baby toe tries to sneak off my sandals. These are wide enough to keep all 5 toes on board, without looking like I'm walking on tennis rackets! They're squishy and comfortable and stay on my feet perfectly while chasing my 6 yr old twins! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Keeps the feet sweet! Review by ESB
Price
Comfort
Quality
I keep these flip-flops in my gym bag to use in the shower. They do a great job of keeping all the creepy crawlies, such as athlete's foot and Plantar warts away from my tootsies. (Posted on 1/1/2017)
Love these!!! Review by ADGmom
Price
Comfort
Quality
LOVE these flip flops!!! They fit true to size. It typically takes 2 years for me to wear out my Havianas wearing them everyday from April to October. Great for the beach, running errands, really any casual occasion. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Great sandals Review by Vikernes
Price
Comfort
Quality
Got my typical size in sandals, size 8 and they fit perfect. In boots I'm a 9, in sneakers I'm 8.5, but for sandals or fitflops I'm an 8. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
My favourite flip-flops! Review by jv
Price
Comfort
Quality
These really are the best brand of flip-flops on the market. I recently had a pair that I bought back in 2007 finally give out on me. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
But I love it. Since I had my child my legs ... Review by sheila de Carvalho Lima
Price
Comfort
Quality
It is a flat sandal, so I don't know about arch support. But I love it. Since I had my child my legs are always tired and this sandal gives me enough padding (it is made of rubber i think), to be standing all day carrying a 20 pounds baby. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
YAY i got the right size! Review by Sammi D
Price
Comfort
Quality
so this whole brazilian and US size of sandals is really confusing. i am a size 7 so i went on google and searched up size 7 women into brazilian or whatever, and it gave me this size - BR/7-8. so i thought hey, what is there to lose, i can always exchange if they dont fit! but... no need to- they fit! so nicely, and believe me they are the real thing-not "fakes". :) (Posted on 9/1/2016)
and is a little more comfortable. Review by serena6189nyc
Price
Comfort
Quality
As always, these are just right. In case you're comparing, the 'Top' line has a little more cushion (height) than the "Slim'' line, and is a little more comfortable. (Posted on 5/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us