My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Pistachio Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD23.71
-+

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love the Havaianas Review by theodoros tzikas
Price
Comfort
Quality
Great fitting beach flip flops and anywhere to go and wear in warm weather. Look great Would highly recommended them (Posted on 3/31/2017)
My favorite! Review by Tilly
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love these! They are not a snow-white, but more of a creamy-white, but I love them nonetheless. Havaianas flip-flops are the only type that I will wear; the rubber and foam are buttery-soft and even the most tender feet can enjoy these all summer long. (Posted on 3/31/2017)
HAVAIANAS are a MUST have in our house!!! Review by Tracy P.
Price
Comfort
Quality
My daughter and I live in Havaianas over the summer at the pool and beach! They are VERY comfortable, durable, practical, and stylish! GREAT for Children, Women, and Men alike!!!:) (Posted on 2/28/2017)
Get them. Really. Review by ripus7
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are the most comfortable flip flops I've ever owned. In general I hate flip flops because they feel unstable and like I could trip over them at any step-- not with these. (Posted on 1/31/2017)
Perfect! Review by Cristian E. Troncoso
Price
Comfort
Quality
I've bought these same flip flops for going on 8 years now. When one pair wears out, which takes a long time, I buy another pair. (Posted on 1/31/2017)
Perfect Flip Flops Review by SidheRa
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these flip flops! I ordered them based on my European size as suggested by the other reviewers here, and they fit perfectly. (Posted on 11/30/2016)
I like the softness of the material Review by K. Howard
Price
Comfort
Quality
I like the softness of the material, had to toss out another pair of flip flops because they were inflexible and hard and caused blisters between toes. (Posted on 11/30/2016)
Great for the beach Review by Allison
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are my go to casual summer flip flops. I have them in multiple colors. I find that when I haven't worn flip flops in awhile, they do bother me between my big toe and second toe, but after I have worn them at least once in a month or so they are very comfy. (Posted on 9/30/2016)
Favorite flip flops! Review by Anastasia
Price
Comfort
Quality
These sandals are cute and have a dense cushion so that they last much longer than most other flip flops. (Posted on 8/31/2016)
Just order them Review by stephanie
Price
Comfort
Quality
Exactly what I wanted (Posted on 8/31/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us