My CartSGD0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Maravilha Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD23.71
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
these are my favorite brand of flip flops Review by Laura Samaniego
Price
Comfort
Quality
these are my favorite brand of flip flops. I love them. more sturdy than other brands. arrive in good time and look just like the picture. (Posted on 3/22/2017)
I still love these. The color (shocking pink) is awesome Review by Artemis
Price
Comfort
Quality
Even though they are a bit shorter in length (my heel hits just beyond the back edge), I still love these. The color (shocking pink) is awesome. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
I love these shoes Review by Angela
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these shoes. The first time I wore them was at the zoo and my feet never bothered me. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
AWESOME FLIPS Review by Tweeteebird
Price
Comfort
Quality
Absolutely love these flips...I have multiple pairs in all kinds of colors. Very comfortable wear em every day!! (Posted on 1/1/2017)
Good Cushioning Review by MVW
Price
Comfort
Quality
Durable and last several years before compressing. I have medium arches and these sandals provide enough cushioning to be comfortable all day. (Posted on 1/1/2017)
I love Havaianas! Review by Teneshea LeGrand
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are the most comfortable and stylish flip flops. Glad I was able to purchase them for less than what they cost in department stores. (Posted on 1/1/2017)
There's no better flip-flop in the world than Havaianas Review by jimmii shin
Price
Comfort
Quality
There's no better flip-flop in the world than Havaianas. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
A+best flip flop EVER Review by Heidi Nicholson
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love the Havaianas they're the only flip flop we buy !!!! So worth the money! I have 5 pairs!! (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Easy to wear and looks good. Review by Elizabeth Fowler Lawson
Price
Comfort
Quality
This is my 2nd pair of the slim fits and I love them. They are easy to wear. (Posted on 10/1/2016)
Awesome! Review by Danielle
Price
Comfort
Quality
Comfy and great price! (Posted on 10/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us