Flopstore
  (0) SGD0.00

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Crystal Rose Flip Flop

13 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

SGD22.43

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five Stars Review by s.KN
Beautiful flip flops. (Posted on 12/27/2017)
Perfect Review by JMY
These are comfy and exactly as pictured. Perfect beach shoes. (Posted on 12/13/2017)
Love the desing and quality Review by Steve M.
You can't go wrong with Havaianas. Love the desing and quality. Arrived on time (Posted on 11/29/2017)
These are perfect for around the house Review by ggGlenn
They are so very practical! These are perfect for around the house, the yard, and the pool. They aren't heavy like some cheap flip-flops and they are very comfortable! (Posted on 11/13/2017)
Five Stars Review by Chicago Boy Mama
Love them! Super comfortable.. very soft to walk in. Fit as expected! Perfect for tired, prego feet :) (Posted on 11/8/2017)
Great pair of original-style Havaianas Review by Shelly Manite
Great pair of original-style Havaianas (Posted on 11/5/2017)
You can't go wrong with Havaianas Review by Katrina
Love these, they are the only flip flops I will wear and they last a long time, my last pair lasted 3 to 4 years and I lived in them each summer!! It's a great investment!! (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Five Stars Review by Maurice Gardner
Love these! My favorite! (Posted on 9/25/2017)
As always I love my haviannas! Review by Kelddan
As always I love my haviannas! (Posted on 9/13/2017)
nice thick rubber flip flops Review by Courtney Sullivan
these are nice and slim which is good because my daughter has very narrow feet. the rubber is thick and durable, not at all like the cheap flip flops fom ON or 5 below. These will definitely last her a while. They do get worn year round. Very happy with the purchase (Posted on 9/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register